July 2017

Area MOU Financial Lead ConnectCarolina Finance Liaison
General Administration Robert Vickery Scott Ganas
Chancellor’s Office
Chancellor Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
VC Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Economic Development Tonya Watkins Tonya Watkins
VC Fin & Admin Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
Assistant VC Finance Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
Assoc. VC Admin & Business Services Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
Assoc. VC for Energy, Environment, Health, and Campus Safety Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
Assoc. VC Facilities Services Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
VC Advancement Susie Sanford Susie Sanford
VC Public Affairs Carly Perin Beatrice Muganda
VC Communications Tim Sabo  Tim Sabo
VC Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement Cheryl Gerringer Cheryl Gerringer
Athletics Mike Perkins Mike Perkins
Central Accounts (budget committee, clearing, etc.) Carly Perin/Henry Price Beatrice Muganda
Exec. VC & Provost
College of Arts & Sciences James (Jim) Klinger Laura Yurco
Kenan-Flagler Business School Christy Dodson Shannon Taylor
School of Education David Churchill Judy Perry
School of Media and Journalism Kathi Wimmer Kathi Wimmer
School of Law Jen Clark Jen Clark
School of Info & Library Science Tammy Cox/Michelle Taylor Michelle Taylor
School of Government Susan Williams Susan Williams
School of Social Work Kelly Smith Kelly Smith
Graduate School Beverly Wyrick Beverly Wyrick
Summer School Michael Smith Michael Smith
School of Medicine Patsy Oliver/Jennifer Blair Lauren Gardner
School of Dentistry Jackie Schroeders/Jim Beck Jackie Schroeders
School of Nursing Lisa Miller Lisa Miller
School of Pharmacy Rick Wernoski/ Matt Rivenbark Matt Rivenbark
School of Public Health Katie Thornsvard Katie Thornsvard
Provost Office Wendy Andrews Wendy Andrews
Libraries Catherine Gerdes Catherine Gerdes
VC ITS & CIO Steve Haring Dana Ward
VC Research Tonya Watkins Tonya Watkins
VC Student Affairs Audra Slavin/Christopher Payne Audra Slavin