NOTE: While World Travel's systems are operating normally, delays with travel reservations may still occur due to issues with other travel suppliers.
Skip to main content

The list below reflects all our purchasing category managers. To narrow your search by item or department, choose an option from the appropriate drop-down list below.

What Do You Need to Buy?

Christy Baldridge
cbaldridge@unc.edu
919-962-8727

Lynn Barello
lynnbare@email.unc.edu
919-962-0265

Ted Bohlin
bohlin@email.unc.edu
919-962-1382

Steve Gale
gale@email.unc.edu
919-843-7860

Veronica Green
Veronica.Green@unc.edu
919-962-6286

Kim Middleton
middletk@email.unc.edu
919-962-3477

Marcy Moore
mmrowlan@unc.edu
919-962-3783

Mark Sillman
mark_sillman@unc.edu
919-962-9463

Alicia Waymack
awaymack@unc.edu
919-962-3769