Purchasing Services

Morse, Troy

Director of Purchasing Services
Phone: (919) 962-3774
Email: troy.morse@unc.edu

Sillman, Mark Thomas

Associate Director, Purchasing Services and Category Manager - Services
Phone: (919) 962-9463
Email: mark_sillman@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Baldridge, Christy Category Manager - Travel, Catering and Payment Services (919) 962-8727 cbaldridge@unc.edu
Barello, Lynn Category Manager - Scientific Equipment, Furniture and Flooring (919) 962-0265 lynnbare@email.unc.edu
Eubanks, Joe Category Manager - Information Technology Services (919) 962-9783 joseph_eubanks@unc.edu
Gale, Steven A. Category Manager - Research Supplies (919) 843-7860 steve_gale@unc.edu
Little, Danesha S Category Manager - Information Technology- Software (919) 962-3477 dslittle@ad.unc.edu
Waymack, Alicia Category Manager - Information Technology - Hardware (919) 962-3769 awaymack@unc.edu
Zayas, Keilin Category Manager - MRO Supplies, Fleet Management and Print Services (919) 962-6286 kzayas@email.unc.edu