Accounts Payable and Travel Services

Rupert, Janet Matthies

Director, Accounts Payable and Travel Services
Phone: (919) 843-5098
Email: jrupert@email.unc.edu

Units

Accounts Payable

Name Role Phone Email
Hanford, Justin Voucher Team Supervisor (919) 962-0746 hanford@email.unc.edu
Vance, G. Stephen 1099 Technician (919) 843-5093 stvance@email.unc.edu
Malik, Arun Vendor Team Supervisor (919) 962-1685 amalik2@email.unc.edu
Bonitz, Trevor Vendor Payment Questions (919) 962-1678 tbonitz@email.unc.edu
Broadwell, Tammy Voucher Clerk N/A tammaria@ad.unc.edu
Fontanez, Yamaris Independent Contractor Approver (919) 962-0747 fontanez@email.unc.edu
Gloss, Mira Voucher Technician N/A mirami@email.unc.edu
Gonzales, Jalimar Vendor Support (919) 843-5046 jalimarg@email.unc.edu
Hunter, Jezreel Wire Transfer and Vouchering Technician N/A jezreelw@email.unc.edu
LeDoux, Judy Kay Accounts Payable Accountant (919) 843-5096 jkledoux@email.unc.edu
Pitts, Ricky Jackson Vouchering Technician ricky_pitts@unc.edu
Schaffer, Alex Vouchering Technician N/A mschaffe@email.unc.edu
Schinsky, Karen Vendor Coordinator (919) 843-5049 facciano@email.unc.edu
Soberano, Rodrigo Audit Technician (919) 962-0131 soberanr@email.unc.edu
Thurheimer, Kenneth D. Purchase Order Technician thurheim@email.unc.edu

Travel Services

Name Role Phone Email
Wilson-Grissom, Missilina Travel Team Lead (919) 843-5097 missywg@email.unc.edu
Gibson, Beverly D. Travel Technician (919) 843-5095 btorres@email.unc.edu
Morgan, Mayhelen Travel Advisor (919) 843-5094 mnmorgan@email.unc.edu
Wilson, Carmen Travel Technician (919) 843-9744 carmenw@email.unc.edu