Accounts Payable and Travel Services

Rupert, Janet
Director, Accounts Payable and Travel Services
Phone: (919) 843-5098
Email: jrupert@email.unc.edu

LeDoux, Judy Kay
Accountant
Phone: (919) 843-5096
Email: jkledoux@email.unc.edu

Units

Travel and Payment Card Services Team

Name Role Phone Email
Spanos, Rebecca R Travel and Payment Card Services Manager (919) 843-9027 rspanos@email.unc.edu
Berrios, Ferdinand Travel Card Program Manager (919) 962-6716 ferd@email.unc.edu
Braxton, Beverly R. P-Card Technician (919) 962-2258 beverly_braxton@unc.edu
Gibson, Beverly D. Travel Technician (919) 843-5095 btorres@email.unc.edu
Mauesby, Star Travel Service Technician (919) 843-9744 star.mauesby@ad.unc.edu
Morgan, Mayhelen Travel Technician (919) 843-5094 mnmorgan@email.unc.edu
Nikalaichuk, Yuliya Travel Service Technician (919) 843-5097 yuliya@ad.unc.edu
Shen, Hua P-Card Program Administrator (919) 962-2255 hua_shen@unc.edu

Vendor Coordinator Team

Name Role Phone Email
Malik, Arun Vendor Team Supervisor, Foreign Vendor Coordinator (919) 962-1685 amalik2@email.unc.edu
Fontanez, Yamaris Independent Contractor Approver (919) 962-0747 fontanez@email.unc.edu
Hunter, Jezreel Voucher and Foreign Wire Technician N/A jezreelw@email.unc.edu
Schinsky, Karen Domestic Vendor Coordinator (919) 843-5049 facciano@email.unc.edu
Skyy, Summer Vendor Support (919) 843-5046 skyy1995@email.unc.edu
Vance, G. Stephen 1099 Technician (919) 843-5093 stvance@email.unc.edu

Voucher Team

Name Role Phone Email
Hanford, Justin Voucher Team Supervisor (919) 962-0746 hanford@email.unc.edu
Bonitz, Trevor Customer Service Representative (919) 962-1678 tbonitz@email.unc.edu
Gloss, Mira Campus Voucher Technician N/A mirami@email.unc.edu
Pitts, Ricky Jackson Campus Voucher Technician N/A ricky_pitts@unc.edu
Schaffer, Alex Payment Expediter N/A mschaffe@email.unc.edu
Soberano, Rodrigo PO Voucher Technician (919) 962-0131 soberanr@email.unc.edu
Thurheimer, Kenneth D. PO Voucher Technician N/A thurheim@email.unc.edu
Warner, Donna Campus Voucher Technician N/A dondo@email.unc.edu