Payroll Services

Miller, Walter

Director of Payroll Services
Phone: (919) 962-0472
Email: wmiller@unc.edu

Zundel, Diane Marie

Admin Support Specialist
Phone: (919) 962-0047
Email: dzundel@email.unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Adcock, Rita A. Accounting Technician (EHRA Monthly) (919) 962-7986 radcock@unc.edu
Brooks, Brandon S. EHRA Monthly Payroll Accountant (919) 962-0048 bsbrooks@email.unc.edu
Cox, Andrea M. NRA Accounting Technician (919) 962-7980 amcox@email.unc.edu
Grogan, Patrick Craig Payroll Applications Analyst (919) 962-7983 patrick_grogan@unc.edu
Gunn-Johnson, Cynthia Marie Accounting Technician (919) 962-7981 cmgunn@email.unc.edu
Kidd, Stephanie Payroll Manager (919) 962-2759 slkidd@email.unc.edu
May, Stephanie Payroll Tax Accountant N/A stephmay@email.unc.edu
Riggans, Cleo Accounting Technician (919) 962-7987 riggans@email.unc.edu
Rivera, Jose R Multi-State Tax Coordinator (919) 962-0839 rjo@email.unc.edu
Torain, Yolanda Accountant (919) 962-0919 yolanda_torain@unc.edu

Departments

Commitment/Labor Accounting

Name Role Phone Email
Lawrence Jr., Glen Commitment Accountant (919) 962-6445 glen_lawrence@unc.edu
Riebold, Amanda Commitment Accountant (919) 962-4313 ariebold@email.unc.edu

Time Information Management (TIM)

Name Role Phone Email
Dunivant, Kristen TIM Analyst N/A dunivant@email.unc.edu