Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller

Bettendorf, Manali

University Controller
Phone: (919) 445-0996
Email: manali.bettendorf@unc.edu

Butler, Carolyn

Business Services Coordinator
Phone: (919) 962-7242
Email: carolyn.butler@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Vacant Vehicle Operator - Central Receiving N/A

Departments

Rao, Chandrika R.

Associate Controller and Senior Director of Accounting Services
Phone: (919) 843-8198
Email: chandrika_rao@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Helms, Margarita Business Services Coordinator (919) 962-7818 mhelms@unc.edu

Departments

Cash Management
Name Role Phone Email
Kenney, Brett W University Cash Manager (919) 962-1601 Brett_Kenney@unc.edu
George Jr., Thomas Judson Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-3831 tgeorge@email.unc.edu
Jorgenson, Tammy Ann Accounting Technician (919) 962-7793 jorgenso@email.unc.edu
Mirlekar, Shreya Accountant (919) 962-6301 shreyam@email.unc.edu
Revelle, Bernice J. Accounting Technician (919) 843-8965 berniceb@email.unc.edu
Rice, Gayle Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-5763 ghrice@email.unc.edu
Construction and General Accounting
Name Role Phone Email
Martin, Ebony CI and General Accountant (919) 962-0038 ebonymar@email.unc.edu
Boswell, Deanna C Accounting Technician (919) 843-6119 deanna_boswell@unc.edu
Patel, Trusha P CI Accountant (919) 496-4546 trushap@email.unc.edu
Williams, Jameka Accountant (919) 962-0039 jameka@unc.edu
Financial Accounting
Name Role Phone Email
Wang, Yiwen Accounting Manager (919) 962-4245 ywwang@email.unc.edu
Allen, Daysi Accountant (919) 962-7792 daysi.allen@unc.edu
Johnsen, Soren J Office Assistant N/A sorenjj@email.unc.edu
Johnson, Deborah Webb Accountant (919) 962-7026 djohnso2@email.unc.edu
Qu, Kangwei Accounting Technician (919) 962-7794 kqu@email.unc.edu
Walters, Teresa Accountant (919) 962-5606 teresaw@email.unc.edu

McAndrew, Elizabeth

Director of Financial Reporting & Management Services
Phone: (919) 843-2694
Email: Beth.McAndrew@unc.edu

Butler, Carolyn

Business Services Coordinator
Phone: (919) 962-7242
Email: carolyn.butler@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Baker, Jesse Financial Analyst 919-962-6800 jesse.baker@unc.edu
Green, Jacob Financial Accountant (919) 962-2710 jacob.green@unc.edu
Olson, Sheri A. Finance Business Analyst (919) 843-7088 olsons@ad.unc.edu
Pecaut, Karin Financial Accountant (919) 962-6923 pecaut@email.unc.edu
Reinking, Ann Financial Accountant (919) 962-1362 ann.reinking@unc.edu