Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller

Turner, Aimee

Executive Director, Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller/Internal Controls Officer
Phone: (919) 962-7008
Email: aimeelt@ad.unc.edu

Smith, Rodney

Internal Controls Reporter
Phone: (919) 966-6936
Email: rod_smith@unc.edu

Hughes, Matt

Executive Assistant
Phone: (919) 962-7237
Email: mghughes@unc.edu

Departments

Rao, Chandrika R.

Associate Controller and Senior Director of Accounting Services
Phone: (919) 843-8198
Email: chandrika_rao@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Allen, Daysi Accountant (919) 962-7792 daysi.allen@unc.edu
Helms, Margarita Business Services Coordinator (919) 962-7818 mhelms@unc.edu
Vacant Accountant (919) 962-7792

Departments

Cash Management
Name Role Phone Email
Kenney, Brett W University Cash Manager (919) 962-1601 Brett_Kenney@unc.edu
George Jr., Thomas Judson Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-3831 tgeorge@email.unc.edu
Jorgenson, Tammy Ann Accounting Technician (919) 962-7793 jorgenso@email.unc.edu
Mirlekar, Shreya Accountant (919) 962-6301 shreyam@email.unc.edu
Revelle, Bernice J. Accounting Technician (919) 843-8965 berniceb@email.unc.edu
Rice, Gayle Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-5763 ghrice@email.unc.edu
Construction and General Accounting
Name Role Phone Email
Schiavone, Elizabeth CI & General Accountant (919) 962-5606 schiavone@unc.edu
Javalkar, Bharati (B.J.) S. Accountant (919) 962-4546 bharatis@email.unc.edu
Martin, Ebony Accountant (919) 962-0038 ebonymar@email.unc.edu
Williams, Jameka Accounting Technician (919) 962-0039 jameka@unc.edu
Financial Accounting
Name Role Phone Email
Wang, Yiwen Financial Accountant (919) 962-4245 ywwang@email.unc.edu
James, Cathi Lea Accountant (919) 843-6119 cjames@email.unc.edu
Johnson, Deborah Webb Accountant (919) 962-7026 djohnso2@email.unc.edu
Qu, Kangwei Accounting Technician (919) 962-7794 kqu@email.unc.edu

McAndrew, Elizabeth

Director of Financial Reporting & Management Services
Phone: (919) 843-2694
Email: Beth.McAndrew@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Baker, Jesse Financial Analyst 919-962-6800 jesse.baker@unc.edu
Olson, Sheri A. Finance Business Analyst (919) 843-7088 olsons@ad.unc.edu
Pecaut, Karin Financial Accountant (919) 962-6923 pecaut@email.unc.edu
Reinking, Ann Financial Accountant (919) 962-1362 ann.reinking@unc.edu
Schneeberger, Thomas Assistant Director (919) 962-1362 schneebt@email.unc.edu

Carlson, John Richard

Foundation and Investment Accounting Manager
Phone: (919) 843-4476
Email: john_carlson@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Asad, Lamees Investment Accountant (919) 962-5732 lamees@email.unc.edu
Brownlow, Miranda Foundation Accountant (919) 962-6272 mbrownlo@email.unc.edu
Liu, Nan Investment Accountant (919) 445-0987 nannan1@email.unc.edu