Student Accounts and University Receivables Student Account Services

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone
DeAhn Baucom Director deAhn@unc.edu 919-962-1368
Kelly Carruthers Accounting Technician kcarruth@email.unc.edu 919-843-6627
Donna Clapp Customer Service Specialist dclapp@email.unc.edu 919-962-5855
Rochelle Cozart Cashier/Student Account Specialist rcozart@email.unc.edu 919-962-1360
Angela Davis Assistant Director, Accounting & Systems angie_davis@unc.edu 919-962-5848
Cassandra Gregory Collections Coordinator gregoryc@email.unc.edu 919-843-5384
Janis Holland Loan Repayment Specialist janish@email.unc.edu 919-962-9485
Shawn Johnson Cashier/Student Account Specialist shawnj@email.unc.edu 919-962-1360
Marikae Juliano Senior Accountant mjuliano@email.unc.edu 919-843-3487
Keyana Kimbrough Collections Officer kkimbro@email.unc.edu 919-962-5853
Diana Malinsky Assistant Operations Manager malinsky@email.unc.edu 919-843-0169
Gary Maynard Assistant Director - Operations gmaynard@email.unc.edu 919-962-5844
Christina Neely Administrative Manager cmneely@email.unc.edu 919-962-9481
Kim Orr Accounting Technician kimorr@email.unc.edu 919-962-5846
Barbara Sheppard Student Refund Coordinator bcsheppa@email.unc.edu 919-962-5847
Erik Siradas Assistant Director, Systems erik_siradas@unc.edu 919-962-5851
Vacant Student Accounts Administrator 919-962-5853
Robin Watkins Cashier/Student Accounts Specialist rbbowman@email.unc.edu 919-962-5852
Beth Williams Assistant Director, Loan System beth_williams@unc.edu 919-843-7013
Brian Williams Collections Coordinator bcwillia@email.unc.edu 919-962-5843