Student Accounts and University Receivables Student Account Services

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone
DeAhn Baucom Director deAhn@unc.edu 919-962-1368
Kelly Carruthers Systems Analyst kcarruth@email.unc.edu 919-843-6627
Donna Clapp Customer Service Specialist dclapp@email.unc.edu 919-962-5855
Rochelle Cozart Cashier/Student Account Specialist rcozart@email.unc.edu 919-962-1360
Angela Davis Assistant Director, Accounting & Systems angie_davis@unc.edu 919-962-5848
Cassandra Gregory Collections Coordinator gregoryc@email.unc.edu 919-843-5384
Shawn Johnson Cashier/Student Account Specialist shawnj@email.unc.edu 919-962-1360
Marikae Juliano Senior Accountant mjuliano@email.unc.edu 919-843-3487
Keyana Kimbrough Special Accounts Manager kkimbro@email.unc.edu 919-962-5853
Diane Ladd Loan Repayment Specialist deladd@email.unc.edu 919-962-9485
Diana Malinsky Customer Services Manager malinsky@email.unc.edu 919-843-0169
Gary Maynard Assistant Director - Special Projects gmaynard@email.unc.edu 919-962-5844
Christina Neely Administrative Manager cmneely@email.unc.edu 919-962-9481
Kim Orr Accounting Technician kimorr@email.unc.edu 919-962-5846
Tadd Rhodes Accounting Technician tadd@email.unc.edu 919-962-5856
Catherine Robinson Student Service Technician scrobins@email.unc.edu 919-843-3487
Barbara Sheppard Student Refund Coordinator bcsheppa@email.unc.edu 919-962-5847
Vacant Accounting Technician
Vacant Finance Business Analyst 919-962-5845
Robin Watkins Cashier/Student Accounts Specialist robin_watkins@unc.edu 919-962-5852
Beth Williams Assistant Director, Loan System beth_williams@unc.edu 919-843-7013