University Cashier

Baucom, DeAhn H.

University Cashier
Phone: (919) 962-1368
Email: deahn@unc.edu

Nash, Kristy

Associate University Cashier
Phone: (919) 962-1368
Email: kristy_nash@unc.edu

Neely, Christina M.

Administrative Manager
Phone: (919) 962-9481
Email: cmneely@email.unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Carruthers, Kelly Systems Analyst (919) 843-6627 kcarruth@email.unc.edu
Clapp, Donna Student Account Specialist (919) 962-1360 dclapp@email.unc.edu
Cozart, Rochelle Student Account Specialist (919) 962-1360 rcozart@email.unc.edu
Davis, Angela Spivey Assistant Director, Accounting & Systems (919) 962-5848 Angie_Davis@unc.edu
Gregory, Cassandra Collections Coordinator (919) 843-5384 gregoryc@email.unc.edu
Johnson, Shawn Lead Student Account Specialist (919) 962-5855 shawnj@email.unc.edu
Juliano, Marikae D. Accountant (919) 843-5502 mjuliano@email.unc.edu
Kennedy, Erik Zane Accounting Technician (919) 962-5851 ezk@email.unc.edu
Kimbrough, Keyana Special Accounts Manager (919) 962-5853 kkimbro@email.unc.edu
Ladd, Diane Senior Accounts Specialist (919) 962-9485 deladd@email.unc.edu
Maynard, Gary Assistant Director, Compliance & Communication (919) 962-5844 gmaynard@email.unc.edu
Orr, Kim Accounting Technician (919) 962-5846 kimorr@email.unc.edu
Rhodes, Tadd Accounting Technician (919) 962-5856 tadd@email.unc.edu
Robinson, Catherine Call Center Lead (919) 843-3487 scrobins@email.unc.edu
Sheppard, Barbara Student Refund Coordinator (919) 962-5847 barbara_sheppard@unc.edu
Watkins, Robin Bradshaw Student Account Specialist (919) 962-5852 robin_watkins@unc.edu
Whitaker, Carolyn Dodson Accounting Temp (919) 843-5275 cdwhitak@unc.edu
Williams, Beth C. Assistant Director-Loan Systems (919) 843-7013 Beth_Williams@unc.edu

Merchant Services and PCI Compliance Department

Name Role Phone Email
Manlove, Jon B. PCI Compliance Manager (919) 962-5512 manlove_jon@unc.edu
O’Neal, Brooke E. Merchant Services Manager (919) 843-0420 brooke_oneal@unc.edu