Budget, Planning and Analysis

Burton, Paige

Executive Director, Budget, Planning and Analysis
Phone: (919) 962-6505
Email: paige.burton@unc.edu

Bell, McGregor

Budget Director
Phone: (919) 962-5760
Email: mcgregor.bell@unc.edu

Watson, Teresa B.

Administrative Assistant/SHRA Position Control
Phone: (919) 966-3251
Email: teresa.watson@unc.edu

Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Chao, Yahui Financial Analyst (919) 962-5768 yahui.chao@unc.edu
Crabtree, Panthea Accountant (Part-time)/EHRA Position Control (919) 966-1621 panthea.crabtree@unc.edu
Jeffries, Helen Budget Officer (919) 962-5767 helen.jeffries@unc.edu
Price, Henry Associate Director/Budget Officer (919) 962-5765 henry.price@unc.edu
Tropiano, Carole A. Accountant/EHRA Position Control (919) 962-5764 carole.tropiano@unc.edu
Vacant Budget Analyst (919) 962-5762