Filter by Customer

 
 
 

Filter by Department/Unit

Topic Email Support Phone Departmental Contact List
Accounting Services accounting@unc.edu 919-962-0036 Accounting Services
Asset Management assets_team@unc.edu 919-962-1382 Asset Management
Athletic Scholarships Sponsored@unc.edu 919-843-5384 University Cashier
Budget Office budgetoffice@unc.edu 919-966-3251 Budget, Planning and Analysis
Cash Management cash_management@unc.edu 919-962-0036 Cash Management
Cashier cashier@unc.edu 919-962-1368 University Cashier
Commitment/Labor Accounting CA_Payroll@unc.edu N/A Commitment/Labor Accounting
Communications financecomm@unc.edu 919-962-7242
Construction and General Accounting accounting@unc.edu 919-962-0036 Construction and General Accounting
Department Funded Student Accounts Funded@unc.edu 919-843-0169 University Cashier
Departmental Deposits deposit@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Direct Deposit (Student Refund) Refund@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Emergency Loans loanrepay@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Financial Accounting accounting@unc.edu 919-962-0036 Financial Accounting
Financial Reporting and Management Services financialreporting@unc.edu 919-843-2694 Financial Reporting and Management Services
General Finance Help avcfinance@unc.edu 919-962-7242 Finance and Accounting
GradStar or Graduate Student Payroll Deduction funded@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Internal Controls InternalControls@unc.edu 919-962-1363 Internal Controls
Investment Accounting accounting@unc.edu 919-962-0036 Foundation and Investment Accounting
Merchant Cards certifi@unc.edu 919-962-0036 University Cashier
Past Due Student Accounts Cashier@unc.edu 919-962-1368 University Cashier
Payroll Services payroll@unc.edu 919-962-0046 Payroll Services
Position Control positioncontrol@unc.edu 919-966-3251 Budget, Planning and Analysis
Procurement Logistics logistics_team@unc.edu 919-962-2251 Logistics
Procurement Services ps_team@unc.edu 919-962-2251 Procurement Services
Purchasing Card (P-Card) pcard_team@unc.edu 919-962-2251 P-Card
Purchasing Services purchasing_team@unc.edu 919-962-2251 Purchasing Services
Refunds Refund@unc.edu 919-962-1368 University Cashier
Sponsored Student Billing Sponsored@unc.edu 919-843-0169 University Cashier
Student Account Wire Payment HeadTeller@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Student Loans loanrepay@unc.edu 919-962-6824 University Cashier
Surplus Property surplus@unc.edu 919-962-2134 Surplus Property & Retail Store
TIM (Time Information Management) timsupport@unc.edu 919-962-HELP (4357) Time Information Management
Training fa_sce_training@unc.edu 919-962-6458 Training and Development
Travel Reimbursements travel_team@unc.edu 919-962-0213 Travel Services
Treasury treasury@unc.edu 919-962-3722 Treasury
Tuition and/or Fee Waiver Cashier@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Tuition Installment Plan payplan@unc.edu N/A University Cashier
Vendor Payments disbursementsteam@unc.edu 919-962-0213 Disbursement Services

Filter by Department/Unit

Name Role Phone Email Department/Unit
Adcock, Rita A. Accounting Technician (EHRA Monthly) (919) 962-7986 radcock@unc.edu Payroll Services
Asad, Lamees Investment Accountant (919) 962-5732 lamees@email.unc.edu Foundation and Investment Accounting
Baker, Jesse Financial Analyst 919-962-6800 jesse.baker@unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Baucom, DeAhn H. University Cashier (919) 962-1368 deahn@unc.edu University Cashier
Bell, McGregor Budget Director (919) 962-5760 mcgregor.bell@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Braxton, Beverly R. Administrative Associate (919) 962-2258 beverly_braxton@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Brooks, Brandon S. EHRA Monthly Payroll Accountant (919) 962-0048 bsbrooks@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Brownlow, Miranda Foundation Accountant (919) 962-6272 mbrownlo@email.unc.edu Foundation and Investment Accounting
Burton, Paige Executive Director, Budget, Planning and Analysis (919) 962-6505 paige.burton@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Butler, Carolyn Business Services Coordinator (919) 962-7242 carolyn.butler@unc.edu Finance and Accounting
Cameron, Rick Vehicle Operator N/A cameronr@email.unc.edu Logistics
Carlson, John Richard Foundation and Investment Accounting Manager (919) 843-4476 john_carlson@unc.edu Foundation and Investment Accounting
Carruthers, Kelly Systems Analyst (919) 843-6627 kcarruth@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Chao, Yahui Financial Analyst (919) 962-5768 yahui.chao@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Clapp, Donna Student Account Specialist (919) 962-1360 dclapp@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Cox, Andrea M. NRA Accounting Technician (919) 962-7980 amcox@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Coyne, Darren Thomas Support Services Associate (919) 537-3512 dtcoyne@email.unc.edu Logistics
Cozart, Rochelle Student Account Specialist (919) 962-1360 rcozart@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Crabtree, Panthea Accountant (Part-time)/EHRA Position Control (919) 966-1621 panthea.crabtree@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Crutchfield, Kevin Purchasing Specialist (919) 962-8727 kevin.crutchfield@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Dail, Larez Vehicle Operator N/A ldail@email.unc.edu Logistics
Davidson, Benjamin Director of Tax Policy and Analysis and Assistant University Counsel (919) 962-6365 bdavidson@unc.edu Tax Policy and Analysis
Davis, Angela Spivey Assistant Director, Accounting & Systems (919) 962-5848 Angie_Davis@unc.edu University Cashier
Dunham, Randy Vehicle Operator N/A rdunham@ncsu.edu Logistics
Dunivant, Kristen TIM Analyst N/A dunivant@email.unc.edu Time Information Management
Durkin, Brian Payment Support Technician (919) 843-5046 bndurkin@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Dwyer, Scott Assistant Treasurer (919) 843-7803 dwyer@unc.edu Treasury
Erwin, Charles Vehicle Operator (919) 843-2008 cterwin@email.unc.edu Logistics
Eubanks, Joe Purchasing Agent (919) 962-9783 joseph_eubanks@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Fontanez, Yamaris IC Approver (919) 962-0747 fontanez@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Freedman, Carol Ann Check Distribution Clerk (919) 962-0748 cfreedma@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Gale, Steven A. Commodities Manager (919) 843-7860 steve_gale@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Gaster, Karen Administrative Support Specialist (919) 962-1382 gaster@email.unc.edu Asset Management
George Jr., Thomas Judson Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-3831 tgeorge@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Gibson, Beverly D. Travel Vouchering Associate (919) 843-5095 btorres@email.unc.edu Travel Services
Goodman, Randy L. Vehicle Operator (919) 843-2009 rlgoodma@unc.edu.email Logistics
Gregory, Cassandra Collections Coordinator (919) 843-5384 gregoryc@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Grogan, Patrick Craig Payroll Applications Analyst (919) 962-7983 patrick_grogan@unc.edu Payroll Services
Gunn-Johnson, Cynthia Marie Accounting Technician (919) 962-7981 cmgunn@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Hallback, Deon Commitment Accountant (919) 962-6445 dhallbac@email.unc.edu Commitment/Labor Accounting
Hanford, Justin Purchase Order Team Leader (919) 962-0746 hanford@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Harper, Wyatt Vouchering Clerk wjharper@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Robert Hazard Vouchering Clerk N/A hazardr@ad.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Helms, Margarita Business Services Coordinator (919) 962-7818 mhelms@unc.edu Accounting Services
Hewett, Bryan Vehicle Operator (919) 962-2134 bhewett@email.unc.edu Surplus Property & Retail Store
Howell, Kathy Accounting Tech (919) 843-4635 howellk@email.unc.edu Logistics
Hughes, Matt Executive Assistant (919) 962-7237 mghughes@unc.edu Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller
Finance and Accounting
Strategic Sourcing and Payment Services
Treasury
Hunter, Jezreel Accounting Technician N/A jezreelw@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Hwang-Strickland, Jessica ShuJyun Capital Asset Manager (919) 962-6267 hwangcpa@email.unc.edu Asset Management
James, Cathi Lea Accountant (919) 843-6119 cjames@email.unc.edu Financial Accounting
Javalkar, Bharati (B.J.) S. Accountant (919) 962-4546 bharatis@email.unc.edu Construction and General Accounting
Jeffries, Helen Budget Officer (919) 962-5767 helen.jeffries@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Jeter, Alfred Surplus Property Officer (919) 962-2134 al_jeter@unc.edu Surplus Property & Retail Store
Jimmerson, Beau Executive Director, Strategic Sourcing & Payment Services (919) 962-8150 beauj@email.unc.edu Strategic Sourcing and Payment Services
Johnson, Shawn Lead Student Account Specialist (919) 962-5855 shawnj@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Johnson, Deborah Webb Accountant (919) 962-7026 djohnso2@email.unc.edu Financial Accounting
Jorgenson, Tammy Ann Accounting Technician (919) 962-7793 jorgenso@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Juliano, Marikae D. Accountant (919) 843-5502 mjuliano@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Kennedy, Erik Zane Accounting Technician (919) 962-5851 ezk@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Kenney, Brett W University Cash Manager (919) 962-1601 Brett_Kenney@unc.edu Cash Management
Kidd, Stephanie Treasury Accountant (919) 962-2759 slkidd@email.unc.edu Treasury
Kimbrough, Keyana Special Accounts Manager (919) 962-5853 kkimbro@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Ladd, Diane Senior Accounts Specialist (919) 962-9485 deladd@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Law, Bernard Director, Purchasing Services (919) 962-3774 blaw@email.unc.edu Purchasing Services
LeDoux, Judy Kay Disbursement Accountant (919) 843-5096 jkledoux@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Lewis, Jr., Ron G Stock Clerk (919) 537-3868 rglewis@unc.edu Logistics
Liu, Nan Accountant (919) 962-6301 nannan1@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Livingston, Robert Dale Vehicle Operator N/A rdliving@ncsu.edu Logistics
Luley, Rose Gallahan Cashier/Receptionist (919) 962-2134 l0235@email.unc.edu Surplus Property & Retail Store
Malik, Arun Foreign Vendor Coordinator (919) 962-1685 amalik2@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Many Atangana, Grace C Vendor Coordinator (919) 843-5049 gmany@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Martin, Ebony Accountant (919) 962-0038 ebonymar@email.unc.edu Construction and General Accounting
May, Stephanie Payroll Tax Accountant N/A stephmay@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Maynard, Gary Assistant Director, Compliance & Communication (919) 962-5844 gmaynard@email.unc.edu University Cashier
McAndrew, Elizabeth Director of Financial Reporting & Management Services (919) 843-2694 Beth.McAndrew@unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Medlin, John Senior Purchasing Agent (919) 962-3772 john_medlin@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Melvin, Rhoda G Accountant (919) 962-2254 rhodarho@ad.unc.edu Procurement Services
Miller, Walter Director of Payroll Services (919) 962-0472 wmiller@unc.edu Payroll Services
Milliken, Teddy M. Surplus Property Associate (919) 962-2134 tmillike@email.unc.edu Surplus Property & Retail Store
Mirlekar, Shreya Accountant (919) 962-6301 shreyam@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Morgan, Mayhelen Travel Advisor (919) 843-5094 mnmorgan@email.unc.edu Travel Services
Nash, Kristy Associate University Cashier (919) 962-1368 kristy_nash@unc.edu University Cashier
Neely, Christina M. Administrative Manager (919) 962-9481 cmneely@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Neville, James Treasury Analyst N/A james23@email.unc.edu Treasury
O’Neal, Brooke E. Merchant Services Manager (919) 843-0420 brooke_oneal@unc.edu University Cashier
Oldenburg, Richard Purchasing Agent (919) 962-3773 lawsonri@email.unc.edu Purchasing Services
Olson, Sheri A. Finance Business Analyst (919) 843-7088 olsons@ad.unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Orr, Kim Accounting Technician (919) 962-5846 kimorr@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Pecaut, Karin Financial Accountant (919) 962-6923 pecaut@email.unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Pendergrass, Martha Joines Special Programs Officer (919) 843-5048 mjpender@email.unc.edu Finance and Accounting
Pitts, Ricky Jackson Vouchering Clerk ricky_pitts@unc.edu Disbursement Services
Poole, Dale IT Contracts Manager (919) 962-3477 dale_poole@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Price, Henry Associate Director/Budget Officer (919) 962-5765 henry.price@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Qu, Kangwei Accounting Technician (919) 962-7794 kqu@email.unc.edu Financial Accounting
Rao, Chandrika R. Associate Controller and Senior Director of Accounting Services (919) 843-8198 chandrika_rao@unc.edu Accounting Services
Reinking, Ann Financial Accountant (919) 962-1362 ann.reinking@unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Revelle, Bernice J. Accounting Technician (919) 843-8965 berniceb@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Rhodes, Tadd Accounting Technician (919) 962-5856 tadd@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Rice, Gayle Cash Management Support Specialist (919) 962-5763 ghrice@email.unc.edu Cash Management
Riebold, Amanda Commitment Accountant (919) 962-4313 ariebold@email.unc.edu Commitment/Labor Accounting
Riggans, Cleo Accounting Technician (919) 962-7987 riggans@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Riggs, Joshua Vehicle Operator N/A jriggs@email.unc.edu Logistics
Robinson, Catherine Call Center Lead (919) 843-3487 scrobins@email.unc.edu University Cashier
Rodriguez, Ethel Travel Advance Technician (919) 843-5094 ethelvr@live.unc.edu Travel Services
Rupert, Janet Matthies Director, Systems and Operations (919) 843-5098 jrupert@email.unc.edu Systems and Operations
Sappick-Sprague, Mary Customer Service Specialist (919) 962-1678 msprague@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Schaffer, Alex Vouchering Clerk N/A mschaffe@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Schiavone, Elizabeth CI & General Accountant (919) 962-5606 schiavone@unc.edu Construction and General Accounting
Schneeberger, Thomas Assistant Director (919) 962-1362 schneebt@email.unc.edu Financial Reporting and Management Services
Segedy, Robert Mark Purchasing Agent (919) 962-3476 robert_segedy@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Shen, Hua P-card Administrator (919) 962-2255 hua_shen@unc.edu P-Card
Sheppard, Barbara Student Refund Coordinator (919) 962-5847 barbara_sheppard@unc.edu University Cashier
Sillman, Mark Thomas Associate Director, Purchasing Services (919) 962-9463 mark_sillman@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Smith, Brian T. Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor and Treasurer (919) 843-6043 btsmith@unc.edu Finance and Accounting
Treasury
Smith, Rodney Internal Controls Reporter (919) 966-6936 rod_smith@unc.edu Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller
Internal Controls
Soberano, Rodrigo Central Audit (919) 962-0131 soberanr@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Thurheimer, Kenneth D. Purchase Order Technician thurheim@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Tilley, Kristi M. Dental Storeroom Manager (919) 537-3493 kris_tilley@unc.edu Logistics
Torain, Yolanda Accountant (919) 962-0919 yolanda_torain@unc.edu Payroll Services
Tropiano, Carole A. Accountant/EHRA Position Control (919) 962-5764 carole.tropiano@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Turner, Aimee Executive Director, Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller/Internal Controls Officer (919) 962-7008 aimeelt@ad.unc.edu Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller
Internal Controls
Vacant PCI Compliance Manager (919) 962-5512 University Cashier
Vacant Budget Analyst (919) 962-5762 Budget, Planning and Analysis
Vacant Treasury Services Analyst (919) 843-0037 Treasury
Vacant Vouchering Clerk (919) 962-9462 Disbursement Services
Vacant Director, Procurement Services 919-962-8150 (Beau Jimmerson) Procurement Services
Vacant Central Audit Team Leader (919) 962-0747 Disbursement Services
Vacant Accountant (919) 962-7792 Accounting Services
Vance, G. Stephen 1099 Technician (919) 843-5093 stvance@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Walden, Sandra M. PO Vouchering Associate smwalden@email.unc.edu Disbursement Services
Wang, Yiwen Financial Accountant (919) 962-4245 ywwang@email.unc.edu Financial Accounting
Watkins, Robin Bradshaw Student Account Specialist (919) 962-5852 robin_watkins@unc.edu University Cashier
Watson, Steven Vehicle Operator N/A watsonsteven@att.net Logistics
Watson, Teresa B. Administrative Assistant/SHRA Position Control (919) 966-3251 teresa.watson@unc.edu Budget, Planning and Analysis
Waymack, Alicia Purchasing Specialist (919) 962-3769 awaymack@unc.edu Purchasing Services
Weeks, Soji Accounting Technician (919) 843-2029 sosoji@live.unc.edu Logistics
Whitaker, Carolyn Dodson Accounting Temp (919) 843-5275 cdwhitak@unc.edu University Cashier
Wiley, Tracey Procurement Officer (919) 962-6286 sidney99@email.unc.edu Procurement Services
Williams, Beth C. Assistant Director-Loan Systems (919) 843-7013 Beth_Williams@unc.edu University Cashier
Williams, Jameka Accounting Technician (919) 962-0039 jameka@unc.edu Construction and General Accounting
Wilson-Grissom, Missilina Accounting Technician (919) 843-5097 missywg@email.unc.edu Travel Services
Winston, Phillip Glenn Vehicle Operator (919) 843-3624 pwinston@email.unc.edu Logistics
Yameen, Ammar Director, Strategic Supply (919) 962-0739 yameen@email.unc.edu Strategic Supply
Zundel, Diane Marie Admin Support Specialist (919) 962-0047 dzundel@email.unc.edu Payroll Services
Administrative Office Building

Main Office

Administrative Office Building
104 Airport Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27599 (Map)

Phone: 919-962-7242, Fax: 919-962-4140

SASB North

Cashier’s Office

Suite 2215 SASB North
(Student and Academic Services Building)
450 Ridge Road, CB #1400
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1400 (Map)
Office Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F

Need Help?

Use this page to search by help topic, staff name and department.
Still can’t find what you need? You can: