Name Position Phone
Mahdi Altamimi Central Audit Team Leader altamimi@email.unc.edu 919-962-0747
Liping Cross Vouchering Clerk lipingc@email.unc.edu
Carol Freedman Check Distribution Clerk cfreedma@email.unc.edu 919-962-0748
Justin Hanford PO Vouchering Team Leader hanford@email.unc.edu 919-962-0746
Tammy Jorgenson Payment Expediter jorgenso@email.unc.edu 919-843-5047
Ricky J. Pitts Vouchering Clerk rjpitts@email.unc.edu
Mary Sappick-Sprague Customer Service Specialist msprague@email.unc.edu 919-962-1678
Rodrigo Soberano Central Audit Technician soberanr@email.unc.edu 919-962-0131
Ken Thurheimer Purchase Order Vouchering Clerk thurheim@email.unc.edu
Vacant Purchase Order Vouchering Clerk
Stephen Vance Non PO Vouchering Team Leader stvance@email.unc.edu 919-843-5093
Ammar Yameen Disbursement Accountant yameen@email.unc.edu 919-962-0739
Vacant Central Audit Technician
Vacant Scanning/Mail Clerk
Vacant Vendor Coordinator vendor_coordinator@unc.edu 919-843-5049